Focus on IT

Get Certified


Microsoft Certifications

Microsoft Technology Associate (MTA)

Microsoft Technology Associate (MTA) addresses a wide spectrum of fundamental technical concepts, and it assesses and validates core technical knowledge in three areas: IT infrastructure, databases, and software development.

Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)

Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP) certification validates IT professional and developer technical expertise through rigorous, industry-proven and industry-recognized exams. MCP exams cover a wide range of Microsoft products, technologies, and solutions.

Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS)

The NDG Linux Essentials course teaches the fundamentals of the Linux operating system and command line and open source concepts. The Linux virtual machine is embedded in the course; allowing students to experiment with Linux commands.